Ray Enners Award Winners

This award is given annually by the Suffolk Boys Lacrosse Coaches Association to that athlete who best exemplifies courage, teamwork, skill and sportsmanship.  Over the years, seven Patriot stickmen have won this prestigious award, as follows:


Mike McCormick (1972 attackman)

Chris Walker (1983 defenseman)

Joe Matassa (1988 attackman)

John Banks (1989 goalie)

Greg Cattrano (1993 goalie)

Jay Negus (1995 midfielder)

Nick Miaritis (2001 midfielder)